Writing Contest

Scribbit is having an April Writing Contest and I’ve entered this post on the subject of being a mom.  I couldn’t resist entering because  the contest is being judged by the talented lady who writes one of my favorite blogs, Antique Mommy.  I’m not counting on winning, just thought it would be fun to enter.  I’m a rookie at this whole blogging thing and really have no clue what I am doing- I just like to write.

2 responses to “Writing Contest

  1. My thought on this….enter your post on “Hard Boiled Eggs”. It was a winner!

  2. I just like that you are writing…what ever it is .

Leave a Reply

