Things I Am Tired Of

1.  Being disregarded at my school because I am “just an aide”.

2.  Keeping my mouth shut.  All the freakin’ time.

3.  Not being able to find a job that is better suited to my education and experience.

4.  Not being able to find ANY kind of job.

5.  The husband not being able to find a job.  For going on THREE months.

6.  Being with the husband 24/7.  (See #5)

7.  The people in my house that just keep talking to me even though I clearly am in a not-wanting-to-talk   mood.

8.  Housework.

9.  People I grew up with not speaking to me.

10.  Feeling bad about people I grew up with not speaking to me.

11.  Feeling bad about too many things.

12.  Myself.

13.  Feeling tired.

 

So.  There ya have it.  Have a great day!

5 responses to “Things I Am Tired Of

  1. #7 oh. dear. lord. #7 why do people talk to me when I so do not want to talk to them….

  2. Going thru #9 right now too

  3. Sounds pretty much like my list…..

  4. Pingback: On A More Positive Note « My Thoughts On That

Leave a Reply

