Christmas Morning

5:47am, folks.  Just….5:47am.
  
That’s a new Christmas morning record at this house.

 

Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night.
 
At least until next Christmas, anyway.

One response to “Christmas Morning

  1. Oh, my…..5:47 am!!! Wait until he is a teenager- I had to wake my 19 and 15 year old girls up at 8:00 Christmas morning, because my parents had arrived and the breakfast casserole was ready to be taken out of the oven at that time. They might have slept until noon if I had not awakened them!!!
    Hope your Christmas was good. Ours turned out good, despite my dreading it due to financial concerns.

Leave a Reply

