Hope, Revisited

 

It’s happened again.

I thought last year was hard but, this year?

Worse!

And aren’t ya glad you came here to read that?

I write about lots of things here, but I don’t write about the worst.  Because those worst things are not for me to write about here.  I just don’t.  But I can still tell you this has been the hardest year ever for me.

However? 

I made it through!  I am still here!

And that? 

Gives me hope.

Spring is just around the corner, folks.  May your life be filled with as much hope as these small, yellow flowers popping up at the base of this stick bush brings me.

Faith….Hope….Love….Peace.

2 responses to “Hope, Revisited

  1. 5kidswdisabilities

    OOOOHHHHH!!!!! That is the most awesome picture to describe hope! Love it!

    Lindsey Petersen
    http://5kidswdisabilities.wordpress.com

  2. Wow, daffodils blooming already!! We still have a lot of snow on the ground here after a very snowy February where we ended up with about 28 inches of snow. It is slowly melting away now, and I am looking forward to seeing signs of spring. May this spring bring you many blessings, and may this year be better than last.

Leave a Reply

